f3f9d90cd0 · fix: bridge.py - make part-neutral so part-1 download stops referencing part-2 files · Updated 2026-08-10 23:01:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?